Because I’m sick and bored

Well, I don’t keep updates on msn blog because I use my bolt.com account which has a journal (if you join, send me a bolt note. My name= icebluegoddess). But I haven’t been keeping updates in that for a while either.
 So today I’m sick, possibly with strep throat, and I don’t have the energy to do anything but move my fingers across the keyboard. I had strep throat in the summer, just before Justin’s wedding. I was sick during his wedding too, but the antibiotics were helping. I haven’t had a good nights sleep in two nights. I’m so tired. I’ve missed a few classes this week. I haven’t been feeling well since last friday, but it didn’t get bad until sunday.
 Sitting here in bed, I know I should be studying something. And my room is a diaster from the last couple weeks of concentration of school work. It desperately needs to be cleaned. And my birthday party last weekend. I’m 23 now. hehe. Doesn’t feel any different than 22 or 21, but I’ve been thinking more about families. And getting married. I don’t know if that’s because Shawn and I have been together for three years or not. It would be nice to get married now. But I’ll settle for living together. Which could happen by summer time, if I get accepted into Dalhousie for social work.  If not, then I plan to find my own apartment anyway and maybe take some intro social work classes at CBU.
 
If that doesn’t happen, I’m not sure what I’ll do. I’ll have to start working more. Maybe I’ll look into doing some volunteer work. Or maybe I’ll just pack up and move somewhere else. Who knows.
 
 Well, I’m going to try to get some more rest. Later Days!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

