SNOW IN APRIL?!?!

OH MY GOD! It’s snowing.

 

It looks like it should be christmas out there! What the hell is wrong with mother nature? We want sun and warm temperatures. I hope this doesn’t kill my flowers that have started to sprout over the last few weeks. Ugh! I’m completely disgusted by this weather! The weather channel said it’s supposed to stop and change to sunny breaks this afternoon…it sure doesn’t look like it’s going to stop snowing any time soon. This is really blowing my concentration for studying too! I have an exam in persuasion tomorrow. Too bad I can’t persuade the weather to stop! lol

 

Well, I should get off of here and try to study again. Write later. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

