Dal bound

I got my acceptance letter from Dal in the mail today. They said they are sending me an official package with all the information I’ll need within the next couple weeks. I’m so excited! Shawn and I can finally decide what we’re doing. We’re going to start looking for apartments soon. I am planning a move for late july. I will have to put in for a transfer from walmart. Or look for another job. We shall see what happens. But I’m going to talk to sharon on thursday. Or whomever is in that day.
 
 I’m so excited! I’m just floating on air since I found out. It was a hectic day. And tonight we celebrated. We being Cherie, Agnes, Shawn and I. So that was fun. But I’m tired and I have things I want to do tomorrow, so I’ll write later.
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

